Home > Gluten-Free, Menu Swap > Gluten-Free Menu Swap – peppers

Gluten-Free Menu Swap – peppers

I am going to make this very quick because my boyfriend is waiting for me to get off of the computer so that we can watch an episode of Smallville.

This week’s menu plan is hosted by Celiacs in the House and the ingredient is peppers.  Yummy, yummy peppers.  Actually, I’m not a fan of them myself, but I do eat a lot of them mixed in a variety of meals such as stir-fry and I love them in my black bean salsa. 

I am going to post what I have for this week’s menu, but most of it is for lunch.  I am having a menu planning block.  I will be adding more to this tomorrow when we have had time to think and discuss our dinner plans in more detail.

LUNCHES:

DINNERS:

  • Beef steak & green salad
  • Vegan & beef cabbage rolls (recipe to come tomorrow for Slightly Indulgent Tuesdays)
  • Chicken soup
  • Garlic prawns & salad
  • Chicken cacciatore

I reserve the right to change this after some serious consideration and discussion.  Oh, and don’t forget to pop over to Celiacs in the House for some more gluten-free menus!

(I feel so bad about this short post…)

Categories: Gluten-Free, Menu Swap
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

