Home > Uncategorized > Hello world!

Hello world!

Welcome to my NEW blog site!!!

Please bare with me as I try to get everything set up.  I have already imported all of my past blog posts over from my previous site and see that I am missing some very important posts… information about Celiac Disease, the Gluten Free Diet, RAW Foods, etc.  With that realization, I have decided that what better way to start my new blog site than to create different posts based on the above mentioned.

For those of you who are familiar with my previous blog, La Cocina de Michelle (aka Cooking & UNCooking), you will see that I have changed my blog name yet again.  I have chosen Gluten Free Smiles simply because I am able to smile much more often now that I have recovered from my pre-diagnosis days – cheesy, I know!  I am horrible at coming up with names.  If anyone has any suggestions for a title, or, if you simply want to introduce yourself, then please leave a comment!

Thanks for stopping by.  I will do everything I can to ensure that my site is up-and-running in no time!  Stay tuned…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

