Home > Uncategorized > Cookies & Milk – product review

Cookies & Milk – product review


While I was in Oregon my friends found an awesome deal on Oreo cookies. Thankfully I had my own home-made GF chocolate chip cookies to eat, otherwise this could have been very difficult. Well imagine my surprise (and excitement) to find KinniTOOS at the new IGA by my place. I bought the bag even though I really didn’t need anymore cookies. They are delicious! I can’t remember what oreos tasted like, so I have no comparison, but I’m quite okay with that. They have these in both chocolate and vanilla flavours, but I had to go with the chocolate. All I can say is that I will be buying these when Girl Guide cookies are being sold & eaten at work.

Oh yeah…these were really good dipped in Original almond milk (yummy!) any milk I’m sure. So if you are dying for an oreo fix, these should more than satifsfy your craving…unless someone has a home-made recipe floating around out there?!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

