Home > Uncategorized > Quick Addendum

Quick Addendum

I finally found the Creamy Cilantro Dressing recipe that I love. It’s at Gluten Free [Cooking School]. This a great dressing/spread that is quick and easy to make. I also found some other recipes that I’m hoping to try this summer.

Also, I had mentioned that I made Falafels but never gave the link of where I got the recipe – I am so sorry Melanie at A Foodie’s Fall from Grace! You can find the recipe there along with some other great recipe and wonderful information.

Please accept my apologies for this oversight, and thank you for sharing your delicious recipes!!! I have made the necessary adjustments to the original posting as well.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 8, 2008 at 5:27 am

    Thanks for the shout-out, M-Elle. That is very sweet of you.You know, I tried to leave a similar comment on this post a few days ago, but I think perhaps the OpenID thinger was not working. Computers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

